Managing global permissions

Axigen Outlook Connector Manual

To access the global permissions wizard go to the "Axigen Outlook Connector" ribbon → "Manage Global Permissions" tab.

The "Allow all users to view my availability" options is automated disabled when you configure an Outlook profile. When this is enabled, all users in your domain will be able to see your availability (free/busy) status, for example when trying to invite you to a meeting (calendar event). Also when adding or editing global permissions, the "Read my free/busy status" entry will be enabled and grayed out (not editable).

 


 

Continue with one of the sections below: